Lowri Evans

"A major talent in any language...."

"Great singer songwriter"
Bob Harris BBC Radio 2


One Way Ticket


English language album from 2009. Released on Shimi Records. Produced by Lowri herself and Andrew Coughlan, the album features 9 original tracks and a stunning acoustic cover of Guns 'n' Roses track "Sweet Child O'Mine".

Once again recorded at Bridgerow Studio Glanamman and featuring a host of Guest musicians as well as Lowri's regular band Line up of Lee Mason on guitar, Sam Christie on Drums and percussion and featuring Nerys Richards on Cello.


Track Listing:


1. One Way Ticket

2. It's Cold Outside

3. If Only

4. Picture Her Face

5. Shining

6. Last Night

7. Maria's

8. Little People

9. Sweet Child O'Mine

10. You* (Recorded Live at Rhosygilwen Mansion, Rhoshill, Nr Cardigan) 


Item Added.
Adding Item.